FACULTY & STAFF

The Ironbound Catholic Academy offers a positive, encouraging, and safe environment where children can grow in body, mind, and spirit.
Our caring, qualified teachers provide a strong, academic foundation – over 97% of Catholic school graduates advance to college.

 

GRADE/POSITION ROOM # FACULTY/STAFF EMAIL EXTENSION
School Principal 201 Mrs. Egle Sausaitiene e.sausaitiene@ironboundcatholic.org (973)589-0108 X 602
School Secretary 201 Mrs. Natalia Fernandes n.fernandes@ironboundcatholic.org (973)589-0108 X 601
Kindergarten 1 203 Mrs. Idalinda Pinho i.pinho@ironboundcatholic.org (973)589-0108 X 604
Kindergarten 2 202 Ms. Samantha Picone s.picone@ironboundcatholic.org (973)589-0108 X 603
1st Grade 205 Mrs. Therese McTague t.mctague@ironboundcatholic.org (973)589-0108 X 608
2nd Grade 206 Mrs. Urszula Gora u.gora@ironboundcatholic.org (973)589-0108 X 609
3rd Grade 303 Ms. Magdalena Maucione m.maucione@ironboundcatholic.org (973)589-0108 X 618
4th Grade 4-1 306 Mrs. Daniela Santos-Di-Meo d.santos@ironboundcatholic.org (973)589-0108 X 626
4th Grade 4-2 305 Ms. Amanda Galasso a.galasso@ironboundcatholic.org (973)589-0108 X 620
5th Grade 304 Mrs. Juanita Sheffield j.sheffield@ironboundcatholic.org (973)589-0108 X 619
6th Grade 209 Mrs. Ana Martins a.martins@ironboundcatholic.org (973)589-0108 X 612
6th to 8th Grade Reading/Vocab 210 Mrs. Kathryn Barrett k.barrett@ironboundcatholic.org (973)589-0108 X 613
7th Grade 211 212 Ms. Vittoria Cook v.cook@ironboundcatholic.org (973)589-0108 X 614
8th Grade 208 Ms. Normita Atienza n.atienza@ironboundcatholic.org (973)589-0108 X 611
Physical Education Teacher GYM Mr. Marcelo Fracchia m.fracchia@ironboundcatholic.org (973)589-0108 X 622
Religion/Music Sister Margaret m.tomalka@ironboundcatholic.org (973)589-0108 X 625
Computer Teacher 302 Ms. Anna Arcuri a.arcuri@ironboundcatholic.org (973)589-0108 X 617
Spanish Teacher 104 Ms. Shanica Dias s.dias@ironboundcatholic.org (973)589-0108 X 610
Art 102 Mrs. Ana Boaventura a.boaventura@ironboundcatholic.org (973)589-0108 X 627
School Library 301 Mrs. Ana Boaventura a.boaventura@ironboundcatholic.org (973)589-0108 X 616
Classroom Aide Mrs. Maria Cravo m.cravo@ironboundcatholic.org
Classroom Aide Mrs. Helena Kuczek h.kuczek@ironboundcatholic.org
School Nurse 204 Ms. Paula Feinberg p.feinberg@ironboundcatholic.org (973)589-0108 X 605
COPYRIGHT © Ironbound Catholic Academy, All Rights Reserved 366 East Kinney Street - Newark - NJ - 07105 - 973-589-0108